Lauren: Shopbop Sale

5 Oct

by Lauren

Christmas has come early!  Enter the shopbop sale.  Whitney and I will share the items that caught our eyes. 

Vince Long Sleeve Circle Tee ($84): This shirt looks so comfortable and effortless.  I would throw this on as I walked out the door to class with a scarf and my flare jeans, or colored J. Brands; for a casual evening out this would work with a tight skirt and heels.

Belle Noele Snake Stud Earrings ($21): So cute and so much personality – the black and gold + the snake design are so classically chic.


Rachel Zoe Faux Fur Vest
($150):  I already have a faux fur vest, but I have been eyeing this one since I saw it online AND in person at the Nordstrom in Chicago.  I love the long length and leather trim detail.  This would be great with tight black skinny jeans, colored jeans or for a total throw back to the 60’s, your flare jeans.


Equipment Croc Daddy Blouse
($160):  Whitney has this and I am j-e-a-l-o-u-s.  What CAN’T you wear an Equipment blouse with?  The chiffon material is more durable than the silk – meaning you can travel with it // wear it multiple times before you get it cleaned.

Pour La Victoire Bootie ($200) or perhaps the House of Harlow ones:  This is one thing my fall wardrobe IS missing.  A solid pair of black, heeled booties.  These will reward you until next summer.


Jean Michael Cazabat Collared Pumps
($200):  Meghan pointed these out to me and I drool whenever I look at them.  Unfortunately, the two tone rendition is sold out in my size, but the solid black is probably more practical & just as sexy.  Love.

One Response to “Lauren: Shopbop Sale”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Item Review: Booties « PRETTY Polished - October 10, 2011

    […] mentioned these booties on my shopbop sale post last week because I am in desperate (that’s right, DESPERATE) need of some black ankle […]

Leave a Reply

