Whitney’s Shopbop Sale Picks

6 Oct

By Whitney

My turn to show my favorite Shopbop Sale Picks.  Dig in.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Kristi Blouse ($194) – Lauren owns this in the dark navy color but what a pop of color to throw into my standard navy/black pencil skirt wearing office apparel.Bang Bang Mini Key Studs ($19) – I love rose gold so much.  Studs go everywhere in my book and these are a funky touch.

Seven for All Mankind Addison Haircalf Flat ($165) – I have been waiting for these to go on sale FOREVER.  The texture is awesome and camel flats will take you everywhere.  I have convinced four people to purchase these.  SUCCESS.

Soft Joie Luxembourg Dress ($118) – I purchased this for my upcoming trip to Italy (stay tuned for tourist outfit posts). Super soft and comfy and perfect for looking cute during the day.

Club Monaco Laura Sweater ($91) – pair this with black skinny pants, a white long sleeve cotton shirt and you’re good to go.  Throw on a tank to make this Indian Summer worthy.

One Response to “Whitney’s Shopbop Sale Picks”

  1. a October 9, 2011 at 4:35 am #

    I’m in love with the Bing Bang Mini Key Studs– thanks!!

Leave a Reply

