Item Review: Flats

11 Oct

By Whitney

I showed these flats as one of my Shopbop sale picks and they arrived at my apartment last night.  I am a huge fan of the neutral flat. I truly don’t think you can own enough because they literally match everything. I wear them on the subway to work, with skinny pants/jeans (all colors) during the day or even when I go out if I’m not in the heels wearing mood.  In contrast to Lauren’s negative review of her sales pick, I love these flats.  The haircalf texture makes these darker than my other ones and I love how the toe is almost a square shape.  The shoes are perfectly sized and are cute and comfy.  While I do need to buy some sort of pad for the back of the heel to prevent blisters, these are a FIND. They also come in black for those not looking for a neutral…

7 For All Mankind Addison Haircalf Flats- $165 (were $235)

This would be my foot on an overturned dark brown garbage can in my office.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

