Save // Splurge

14 Oct

by Lauren

You’ve heard me rave about my new See by Chloe boots, but if you’re still not convinced this trend is right for you, or if you’re not looking to splurge, Meghan happened upon these awesome lace up booties by Nine West.  They’re on the less expensive end of the price spectrum & I think, look GREAT.  See here for some outfit ideas.   I love these! 

2 Responses to “Save // Splurge”

  1. nestdesignstudio October 14, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    Pretty sure I purchased 3 pairs of boots this season…. don’t tempt me 😉

Leave a Reply

