Erickson Beamon BEAMS Again

15 Oct

by Lauren

I have been coveting the vibrant, unique designs of Erickson Beamon ever since I was introduced to the line via Charm & Chain.  The pieces are expensive, as they should be – they are handcrafted with semi-precious stones.  The craftsmanship is impeccable.  I am so psyched to announce that Erickson Beamon has collaborated with Bauble Bar at a more affordable price point.  I am salivating over these two pieces:

Versaille Dye Gem Earrings, $94

Versaille Bonbon Bracelet, $142

I am tempted to purchase these for the Gobble Wobble event I attend every year on the day after Thanksgiving.  The event is a fundraiser for the recently founded “Born and Raised Detroit” non-profit, founded by several of my close friends.  The bright splashes of color would serve my monochromatic silver dress and shoes quite well.  Note:  these two pieces are made to order so they do not ship until 11/15 – 12/1.  

 

& o.m.g. just discovered the designers are from Detroit.  I would say it’s meant to be.

One Response to “Erickson Beamon BEAMS Again”

  1. Cindy ♚ October 16, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    Hi! The earrings are so pretty! I love them so much. 😉 You have an amazing beauty blog and I like your Tumblr. While you’re at it, you can check out my beauty blog, poppiesandpirouettes.wordpress.com. 🙂 Have a great day.

    -C.

Leave a Reply

