& while we’re on vests….

20 Oct

by Lauren

A not so great picture of a so great vest that I have gotten a ton of wear out of.  This fall it’s all about layers and I plan to wear this add on constantly.  This is a shearling vest by Bec & Bridge over a Zara star blouse.

One Response to “& while we’re on vests….”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lauren & Ladies in LA « PRETTY Polished - November 2, 2011

    […] I’m going to wear my trusty See by Chloe most favorite boots ever, my flare jeans, and my Bec & Bridge shearling vest – three items I have been obsessing about for awhile now so I won’t go into more detail […]

Leave a Reply

