Support System

25 Oct

by Lauren

Among the many things I wish I was better about, switching up my jewelry is one of them.  I have a tendency of wearing the same earrings until my ears hurt, never removing my watch, and generally just putting on a piece of jewelry and not removing it for weeks, months, and in this case – years.  Below are the pieces I haven’t taken off since they entered my life.

Dogeared
{ Gift from my sister when I began school }

Jennifer Zeuner Bracelet // My watch

One Response to “Support System”

  1. chameleonic October 25, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    love your bracelet!

Leave a Reply

