Loving Equipment

13 Jan

by Lauren

Now that I am a full time student again, my wardrobe has demanded some major changes.  Gone are the days (temporarily) of pencil skirts, cardigans, and shells and back are the days of jeans, casual blouses, sweaters, & riding boots…or casual weekend wear as I would normally call it.  This has underscored my love for Equipment.  I get so much wear and use out of each Equipment blouse that I have.  The price tag is usually steep, but if you can score one on sale, it’s well worth it.  I love wearing these blouses over jeans, black pants, & tucked into leather shorts or skirts.  The possibilities are endless, and so are the fun patterns and colors Equipment dreams up.

I am absolutely dying for the Equipment star blouse (top right) & I have coveted the mango blouse for quite some time – this looks so hot with pink, blue, turquoise – you name it.  And I cannot get enough of these bold navy & aqua stripes – this is Whitney’s personal pick.  Red & pink is going to be hot into spring, and if this trend is for you – the Equipment blouse creates an easy way to rock this look.  Polka dots are obviously a simple way to look fresh & flirty & a navy/white pattern will take you well into spring.

Leave a Reply

