Fun Finds for Under $100

14 Mar

By Whitney

While procrastinating this evening, I tried to compile some great spring finds for under $100.  This spring just has such great finds at all prices so anytime we find something we love that we won’t get mad at ourselves for purchasing, we get excited.

Top Row:

Kate Spade Treasure Chest Ring in Flo Pink ($78) –  is just fun.

Franco Sarto Year Wedge ($90) – I love these for so many reasons.  One, a wedge that isn’t 4″ high I can wear all day everyday.  Two, I love the basket weave detail.  Three, the nude on nude will go well with just about everything.

RD Style Pop Color Blazer ($89) –  in mint green (closer to a kelly) but also in watermelon and fuschia is just great.  I could wear this to work over a navy shift dress or out over a silk tank.  A+ in versatility.

Sperry Topsider Coral Seersucker Boat Shoe ($75) – I just can’t get enough of Sperry this season.  I’m obsessed with my navy and green ones that I featured and these are just as cute.  I love the idea of these with a simple skinny jean and navy blazer with gold buttons.

Bottom Row:

DV by Dolce Vita Archer Flat Sandals ($69) – These come in fun bright colors like blue and hot pink and the gold detailing just give them a little bit of flare.

Fluoro Boho Drops ($34) come in pink, aqua, indigo, tangerine and yellow.   These would be perfect for a summer wedding.

We haven’t talked about it but the Doo Ri collection for Macy’s is adorable and at amazing price points.  The Short Sleeve Geometric Printed Draped Wrap Dress ($75) also comes in a long sleeve version and I just love this color scheme.  (The Doo Ri collection also has this awesome Bow Tie Draped Ruffle Ruched Wrap $85 in black or green and I’m obsessed.)

Pim + Larkin Striped Mini Dress ($69) is just a fun summer dress.  I’d pair this  fun little number with a cobalt cardigan and perhaps the Franco Sarto nude wedges!

Leave a Reply

