Friends and Family Picks – Part II

27 Mar

By Whitney

I too am so excited for a bloomingdale’s friends & family!  It is a great time to take advantage of items that will sell out quickly but are priced too high to pay retail for.  Here are my picks below.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Hot Dot Print Dress

This girly dress in Lauren and my favorite polka dot print is adorable.  GIMME.

Kate Spade Contessa Strapless Dress

This is the perfect summer cocktail wedding dress.  The bow, the gorgeous pink, everything.

Tibi Dress Essential Shift

Love this sherbet color!

Shoshanna Anchor Print Bikini

I can’t believe I am featuring a bathing suit (I am clearly not ready for summer) but the preppy anchor print in a deep navy color is flattering.

Alice & Olivia Twisted One Shoulder Mini

Every weekend I go through my closet and try on everything I own.  And then what happens?  I wear a little black dress and feel A+.  This is a perfect one that isn’t too casual nor too fancy to take you through all four seasons.

One Response to “Friends and Family Picks – Part II”

  1. louis vuitton outlet May 21, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such as
    you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with
    some % to pressure the message home a bit, however other than that, that is great blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

