Spring Pink Jackets

9 Apr

By Whitney

I have been on the hunt for a pink jacket to transition a lot of my darker colored dresses into  Spring.  I wear my blush pink DVF leather jacket constantly and I love just how versatile pink can actually be.

Milly  D’Orsay Floral Guipire Lace Jacket – $280 (on sale from $375)

The delicate lace texture and boxy shape would look great over a navy pencil dress.

JCrew Cropped Fray Jacket – $148

I love the big buttons and I’d pair this with jeans for a Saturday.

Addison Striped Linen Jacket – $192

This is a pink pattern and because of that would go with a ton of different colors.  Navy, sky blue, deep purple…love  it.

Aryn K Blazer – $99

I love drapey blazers.  They work well for a day party over a t shirt, over a dress for work or a night out.

Alice and Olivia Jacks Tweed Blazer – $396

I know the price is hefty but this is the most beautiful jacket. I just am obsessed.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

