Birchbox + Gossip Girl = Amazing

11 Apr

Next month, my favorite subscriber service Birchbox is teaming up with Gossip Girl to launch a box with samples picked by the most fashionable show on television right now.  The box will be full of goodies related to Serena and Blair and there will be different themed boxes based on your beauty profile.  Not signed up for the monthly beauty box delivery site yet?  Not to worry, sign up here as this box is shipping out next May!

Thank you Dara for sending this link my way!!!

2 Responses to “Birchbox + Gossip Girl = Amazing”

  1. fancieland April 11, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    Grrrrrrrrr!!!! I’m so angry they’re having a GG themed box next month especially after I missed the super awesome Teen Vogue one! I wish they’d just let me join already!

  2. Lil Miss Shanghai April 11, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    I love Gossip Girl!! Omg, I would be so excited, but I actually just canceled my Birchbox subscription a few months ago when I never really received anything I wanted/needed 😦

Leave a Reply

