Lauren’s Saks F&F Picks

24 Apr

by Lauren

I spent some time browsing the Saks site last night for my favorite items in light of the Friends & Family sale.  I have not made any FINAL decisions about what my absolute favorites are but this is a long process people.  You can’t rush into decisions about the Saks sale.

Tibi Pants

My favorite thing on this list – these pants are rockin’ for a
spring/summer night and the color would look chic with gray, white, pale blue, mango, tan, or lilac.

DVF Hanky Top

This top keeps catching my eye because I think it looks phenom with
tight white pants or a white pencil skirt.

Marc Jacobs T Shirt

This looks super random and unimportant, I know, but whenever
I spend too much on a cotton t shirt, I always get my money’s worth.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Dress

I thought this was cute and easy!

Anya Hindmarch Nevis Tote

I am just obsessing over Anya Hindmarch and all of her bags right now.
The leather on this Nevis tote is so soft and supple, I can barely put it into words.
I love the color and the shape.  The only draw back is that there isn’t a shoulder strap,
but since all of my other bags have one, it would probably be wise to create some diversity.
I think this is a GREAT summer tote.

2 Responses to “Lauren’s Saks F&F Picks”

  1. Life's A Beach April 24, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    Great picks! I love the stripes!!

    xx

    ashley

  2. Debbi April 24, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    Love the DVF hanky top. Works for every body.

Leave a Reply

