Whitney’s Saks F&F Picks

25 Apr

By Whitney

I’m on a shopping hiatus but it’s always fun to browse.  In my opinion, this Saks F&F should be devoted to DVF. I can’t get enough of how beautiful the pieces are for spring.  Besides pretty much every DVF item, here are my favorites.  If only the Chloe Scalloped Flats were included in this sale…

Marc by Marc Jacobs Supernova Blossom Dress – $298

We love peplum and the print on this little number is just too cute.  I love how many different colored jackets/cardigans can be paired with it to take this to work and elsewhere.

DVF Julieta Dress – $375

This comes in lilac or navy and it is the perfect dress to take you anywhere this summer. Brunch, out, anything. Love it.

J Brand Twill Skinny Pants – $169

I can’t get enough of JBrand twill (they really are the only pants that I wear) and the mint color on these are perfect for spring and summer.  A lot of the pastel jeans out there right now are too thin and are just not flattering.  The twill helps!

DVF Capreena Ring Stitch Dress – $365

I love this dress for work.  It goes so well with long chain necklaces, chunky pearls, pretty much anything.  I’d love it with a great Chanel-ey blazer like this one from Zara.  So chic!

Kate Spade Ellie Flat – $175

The cork and the pink are a great combo. I love the pointed toe and I picture these with a cropped pair of navy pants.

Leave a Reply

