Pour La Victoire Deal of the Week

9 May

Lauren and I are both obsessed with our Pour La Victoire Mai nude wedges ($250). We seriously can’t wear them enough.  I’ve been asked before what are options for comfortable cute shoes to commute in since I’m in an airport at least 2x a week and these would be my new go-to.  It’s hard to believe because they are 3″ high but they are INCREDIBLY comfortable.  I love them.  My stylista boss has them in coral (love) and Lauren and I are dying for them in cobalt.  The black also look amazing.  I saw a kelly green patent pair in People Magazine a few months ago and have been on the hunt ever since so please advise if you happen to come across these in your shopping travels.

Cue Refinery 29 Reserve.  Refinery 29 Reserve’s Deal of this week is spend $100, get $200 at PLV.  Go for these wedges.  If not, I love the Bre patent flat ($195) in kelly green or fuschia.

Leave a Reply

