Shopbop Sale

29 May

by Lauren

It’s always a little slice of heaven when Shopbop emails me saying “Your hearts are on sale!” it’s even better when my sizes aren’t sold out.  Quite a few of the items I’ve been eyeing are now marked down 30-40% off.  Check out my picks!

I’ve tried these on so I can attest to how cute and versatile they are.  We know I’m a sucker for the nude shoe, but these Suri wedges by Rebecca Minkoff will get you through the summer.  I also love the black!

I’ve been eyeing this Shoshanna maxi dress since Christmas – and it’s finally on sale.  It’s easy-breezy, light weight and the blue and white stripes are so cute on anyone.  It’s perfect for day, beach, or drinks on the patio.

I tried these B Brian Atwood shoes on a few months ago and pranced around the store – they are the perfect pumps for making a splash at any cocktail or black tie event.  Also available at Neimans.

 

I haven’t had time to browse the rest of the sale items but stay tuned for more picks!

 

One Response to “Shopbop Sale”

  1. Meaghan May 29, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Those wedges are divine. Moseying on over to check them out now 🙂

    xxM
    District Sparkle

Leave a Reply

