Wedges Work

19 Jun

by Lauren

It’s about time that my “go to” summer wedges got some play on here.  Introducing the KORS Michael Kors wedge – I have both the sling back‘s and the regular wedge version.  Behold the most comfortable, versatile summer shoe – office or fun, I gotta hand it to Mr. Kors.

I purchased the nude last spring and completely wore them out.  {I think they are beyond the point of repair}  So this summer I replaced them with the black sling backs and a similar nude pair with a cork wedge.  The nudes do wonders for your legs and I wear them with literally every single thing in my closet.

I also can’t get enough of the gray pair – one of my besties has these and she wore them with white jeans and a black top over the weekend.  They looked phenom.  My sister has the awesome yellow sling backs that she wears with all of her colorful summer pants and tops.  Highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

