Shopbop Sale – Extra 15% off!

26 Jun

By Whitney

Shopbop has an extra 15% off of sale items with the code “EXTRA15” so I thought I’d pick some of my favorites.  I think the best selection is in their dress department, lots of really pretty DVF, but take advantage of these summer sales!!  I am going to shopping-rexic for another few weeks but the rest of you should shop for me and buy these pretty things.

DVF Lehana Dress – $257 (with discount; was $525)

Tibi Ruffle Front Dress – $189 (with discount; was $385)

Shoshanna Elizabeth Dress – $167 (with discount; was $340)

Milly Parakeet Jessica Dress – $194 (with discount; was $396)

DVF Carpreena Ring Stitch Dress – $179 (with discount; was $325)

Leave a Reply

