Cute Coral

5 Jul

By Whitney

I was wearing this adorable top that my sister gave me for my bday and decided that I need to invest in some more coral pieces.  It’s a color that works on pretty much everyone and even as a translucent pale blonde, I think it brings some bronze to my skintone.  It matches almost every other color and adds a great pop to any of your basic black or white summer frocks.

Clockwise from Top Left:  1.  Pour La Victoire Mai Wedge – $250 // 2.  Lauren Merkin Tatum Clutch – $295 // 3.  Alice and Olivia Cady Shorts (I SWEAR by these shorts ) $165 // 4.   Baublebar Buttercup Studs – $26 //  5. Red Valentino Bow Back Dress (I die) – $290 // 6.  Essie in Tart Deco – $8 //  7.  Baublebar Coral Elliptic Bib – $24 // 7.  Sperry Twill Topsiders in Cerise – $98  // 8.  JBrand Twill Skinny Pant in Coral – $169  // 9.  Parker Pocket Top – $124

Leave a Reply

