Shopbop Sale Picks

6 Jul

by Lauren

Apologies for my hiatus last week – apparently law firms like to keep their people busy.  Who knew!  I have a love/hate relationship with those “Lauren – Your Hearts Are On Sale!” emails from Shopbop.  The most recent afflictions…

Mara Hoffman Romper

This has a vented back and an easy breezy fit – perfect for taking you into late summer.  {In person, this print is vibrant and fab – I promise}

T by Alexander Wang

This hoodie makes me want to head to northern Michigan to hop on a boat for an evening ski.  I love cozy summer sweaters.

Jenni Kayne

I obviously love these but come on, that color is to die for.

Leave a Reply

