Some Elephant Love

28 Aug

By Whitney

Lauren has finally rubbed off on me and I officially want things with animals on them.  While I haven’t crossed the boundary into animal print apparel yet, I’m starting to buy things like earrings that are turtles and a new adorable belt for my forgetfulness.  I’m into elephants (I saw this maxi dress below over the weekend and just wanted it immediately) and I am now starting to incorporate some into my new apartment decor…so fun!

Clockwise from Top Left:   Sophia Costas Elephant Scarf – $128 // C Wonder Elephant Never Forgets Bangle – $48 // Asos Playsuit with Elephant Print – $48 // Club Monaco Elephant Stud Earrings – $30 // Jules Smith Safari Necklace – $85 // Kate Spade Salt & Pepper Set – $30 //Calypso Helena Silk Maxi Dress – $120 // JCrew Enameled Elephant Bracelet – $128 // DogEared Elephant Good Luck Reminder Necklace – $58

Leave a Reply

