Black and White Zebra Stripe

18 Sep

By Whitney

So…I am in Africa right now; South Africa to be specific.   This past weekend I went on a safari and it was pretty much amazing.  If you ever get the chance to go, GO.  I saw so many awesome animals and got inspired to do some animal posts!  These two zebra bums are from one of the photos I took.  I have a lot of animal booties because I’m a pretty terrible photographer but I think they’re pretty great.  The zebras were one of my favorites that we saw and while I don’t know if I can rock a zebra print dress, I definitely would love to get some accessories to match these guys.  Black and white is huge this fall and zebra prints fall right into play here.   The three scarves below would be my accessory of choice and I’d never think to wear the first one with gray so I love the idea from Asos.  So fun!

Top Row:  Kate Spade Delacorte Watch – $295 // Sequin Small Zebra Enamel Bangle – $25 // Hanky Panky Zebra Print Thong – $23 // Filigree Monogrammed Playing Cards – $35 (great hostess gift!) // Kate Spade Zebra Keychain – $29 // Tweezerman Zebra Slant Tweezers – $25 //  The Macbeth Collection Personalized Tray – $78

Bottom Row:  Asos Zebra Print Scarf – $12 // Marc by Marc Jacobs Zebra Print Inspired Scarf – $98 // Z&L Handbags “Zebra” Scarf – $28

Leave a Reply

