Spotlight on VC Signature Shoes

19 Sep

By Whitney

Vince Camuto is an affordable brand that I usually see one or two pieces each season that I think are perfect and I tend to wear them a whole lot. I just noticed they have a higher end shoe line VC Signature by Vince Camuto that isn’t necessarily cheap but is also not $500 a pair and a lot of the shoes are spot on for fall trends.  I love how the cap toes are metal accents or snakeskin in the Prospera’s case. I just love the idea of pointy mary janes and these seem to be everywhere this season.  My favorites are the Prunella as they look like a more quality version of a Zara pair I had my eye on last spring (with awesome studded detail).  I hope these pumps make it into my fall work wardrobe at some point!

Top Row:  Prunella in taupe – $250 // Prospera Pump – $250 // Priscilla Pump (also in black) – $2225

Bottom Row:  Nancy Loafer (tassels!) – $225 // Nova Loafer – $185 // Carrie Flat (snakeskin or suede) – $185 or $195

Leave a Reply

