Engagement Gifts!

8 Oct

By Whitney

I just spent the weekend in Chicago with one of my absolute favorites who recently got engaged.  I had to steal some time with her before she officially becomes a Mrs!!  I wanted to get her the perfect little sweet engagement gift (and of course it hasn’t been delivered yet) but I thought I’d share some of the cute ideas I came across.  Engagement gifts are the perfect opportunity to get something girly and fun!  A new last name means a new monogram so make it personal.  So fun for the brides-to-be in your lives!

Starting from Top Left:  Kate Spade Wedding Belles Airline Cosmetic – $60 // May Books Personalized Wedding Planner – $25 // Hanky Panky “I Do” Thongs – $31 // Kate Spade Bridal Key Fob – $58 // K. Slademade Monogrammed Tip Pouch – $49 //Minnie and Emma Lucite Trays – $98 // C.Wonder Wine Stopper – $22 //C. Wonder Monogram Decorative Plate – $38 // Monogram Acryllic Picture Frame – $22 // Minnie and Emma Bride Stationery (with the cutest envelope liners EVER) – $60 // Catbird Silver Alpha Rings (love the idea of getting a new monogram or initials of the bride and groom!) – $56

One Response to “Engagement Gifts!”

  1. Abby October 8, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    Obvi I am obsessed with this post – these are such cute ideas and I am planning to steal several of them!! Any ideas for pregnancy/new baby gifts (no, not for me…)

Leave a Reply

