New Rings

10 Oct

by Lauren

Since my birthday is next month, I have taken the liberty of buying myself presents two months early.  We’ll call it a tradition.   The first time I happened upon the CatBird website I was absolutely captivated by the little, dainty stack rings.  Particularly the alphabet ones, because let’s face it – we’re all a bit vain and enjoy seeing our monogram from time to time.  I also love the “first knuckle rings” which sit on the top of your finger.  Too cute.  I did silver because a set of gold rings was quite pricey (and I actually look much better in silver), but I am obsessed and these are a great gift idea too!  My next purchase will probably be a gold “a” – I love mixing and matching metals.

Leave a Reply

