Tie Some Ribbon On

23 Oct

By Whitney

I’m back from my amazing European vacation and I decided to welcome myself back with a girly collage.  I love bows.  I’m currently wearing a subtle one on a Kate Spade dress today but don’t put it past me to bust out a giant patent leather one to entertain me at my boring workplace.  I’m loving the Tory Burch flats with the sparkly bows to brighten up your holiday outfits (my sister has these and I’m jealous).  Or try the JCrew bow wool coat for something simple and chic.

 

Red Valentino Bow Clutch – $350 // Tory Burch Eddie Ballet Flat With Bow – $250 // JCrew Bow Socks – $13 // Asos Bow Tie and Pleat Top – $53 // Kenneth Jay Lane Bow Earrings – $45 // Milly Intarsia Wool Dress – $350 // Asos Metal Chain Bow Belt – $14 in silver; $26 in gold (I own this with an elephant on it and it’s stretchy and adorable) // “Best Present” Tights – $15 // Bow Tech Gloves – $28 // Red Valentino Drop Waist Bow Dress – $600 // JCrew Wool Bow Coat – $395 //  Topshop Bow Croc Flats – $56

Leave a Reply

