Baublebar Friends and Family!

24 Oct

By Whitney

My favorite affordable jewelry store Baublebar is having 25% off today through October 28th. Enter code “BBFAMILY” to get the deal! I have some great finds from here and wanted to share a few of my favorites below.   This is a dangerous sale for me.  I am going to grab myself a mini monogram that I’ve had my eye on for a while ($71 with sale regularly $95) and possibly a new ring.  This is a great time to get some monogrammed gifts for your newly engaged friends or some holiday gifts for your sissies/friends/moms/everyone!

Top Row:  Emerald Candy Strand – $50 (was $66) // Chevron Ring Stack – $19.50 (was $26) // Silver “Love” Bracelet – $16.50 (was $22) (I’m wearing this today in gold and it’s so so sweet) //Pop Portrait Studs – $21 (was $28) (loving the green!) //  Royal Bauble Collar – $24 (was $32)

Bottom Row:  Ivory Safire Bangle – $25.50 (was $34) // Rose Knot Studs – $18 (was $24)// Gold Arrow Ring – $18 ((was $24)  //Acrylic Script Monogram – $43.50 (was $58) // Knot Stud Trio – $24 (was $32)

Leave a Reply

