A Great Winter Basic

5 Dec

By Whitney

I went to JCrew the other day for absolutely no reason but I wound up finding my new go-to winter casual shirt that I’ve worn…a lot…since buying it.  It’s just a simple button down but the plaid is a cool take on tartan (which I love) and the light flannel kept me super warm on a freezing Saturday.  It’s cute on it’s own or cuffed under a sweater as I did with the Reindeer Asos we showed you before. It also cost under $75 so that’s a plus as well.  Just wanted to share a new favorite find.

JCrew Plaid

JCrew Perfect Shirt in Black Watch – $68 (was $78)

Leave a Reply

