Dressy Coats

10 Dec

By Whitney

This past weekend, I found myself wishing I had a winter coat specifically for my dressier occasions.  There are a lot of pretty ones out there and with the holiday party circuit in full effect, it’s time for you to get one as well.

Dressy Coats

Top Row:  Oasis Drop Waist Coat – $263 // Kate Spade Linda Coat – $700 // Milly Cocktail Coat – $650 (this rose gold color is just stunning)// Alice & Olivia Connie Coat – $500 (was $800)

Bottom Row:  Tory Burch Bridget Metallic Coat – $995  // Topshop Fur Collar Peplum Skirt Coat – $130 (this is my fav coat on here!)  //Moschino Cheap and Chic Peacoat – $1400 (I KNOW but it was so pretty I couldn’t resist) // Topshop Fur Collar Pleated Skirt Coat – $190

Leave a Reply

