Red Alert – Amazing Loeffler Deal

11 Dec

By Whitney

So the past week or so, Loeffler Randall has had 50% off of one specific style every day.  While some have been not the greatest, most have been pretty A+.  I’ve discussed the Sophie wedge boots endlessly and I  recommended the rain boots to my bff Teri because these are some great deals on a PP favorite brand.

LR Blaise Snakeskin

Today’s amazing deal (only one more day) is our favorite Blaise flat in a sick snakeskin.  Love these.  For $162 (normally $365), these neutral basics will look great with your skinnies (denim/twill/black you name it) and I would love to pair these with my cropped black pants for work!

Don’t forget nyc’ers, the sample sale starts this Thursday!!!  I’m so sad I’m missing it but just make that reason #456 I hate traveling for work.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

