Creative Cardigans

9 Jan

By Whitney

While home sick for three days, I pretty much wore nothing but sweater cardigans and pajama pants. I was really pretty. The drapey open sweater cardigan is one of my key winter pieces.  I love how the ones out there right now have so many great colors in them you really only need your favorite jeans, a cool pair of booties a white t shirt to get a great outfit.  Throw on a fierce belt and you’ve really pulled yourself together in quite the comfy way.

Santa Fe Ombre Cardigan

Splendid Santa Fe Ombre Cardigan – $174

Madewell Esther Cardigan

Madewell Esther Cardigan – $128

Urban Outfitters Cardigan

Lauren found this comfy Colorado-esque number.

Ecote Intarsia Cardigan – $70

Bop Basics Hampton

Want a solid version? Shopbop’s own cashmere version is ultra soft and something you’ll wear all the time.  I keep my version next to my couch for when I’m watching tv (if it’s not already on) and I love how great it looks paired with these leather leggings.

Bop Basics Hampton Cardigan – $308

Leave a Reply

