Spring Tweed

16 Jan

By Whitney

Inspired by my Blue Monday last week and my wishlisted blue tweed IRO blazer, I am getting pretty excited for some spring tweed coming up.  So far, these are my favorite pieces to get me into one of my favorite looks, ladylike tweed.

joie collis

I love the idea of this jacket.  I love the light color combined with the zipper and the amazing versatility of the cut.  I’d wear this to work over a LBD or with jeans for a night out.  LOVE THIS.  It also comes in adorable pink or navy.

Joie Collis Tweed Jacket – $298

Halogen Tweed Skirt

I love the texture and the color of this spring skirt oh and the price point is pretty great too.

Halogen Textured Pencil Skirt – $69

Joie Tweed Flats

Joie Daydreaming Tweed Loafer – $175

Rebecca Taylor Tweed Peplum

We loved the winter black version of this and we are loving the spring colors as well.  The navy here would be great with white or black skinny pants but the salmon and white combo for spring is great as well.

Rebecca Taylor Tweed Peplum Top – $350

Leave a Reply

