Chinti and Parker – Looks for Less

18 Jan

By Whitney

I really love Chinti and Parker.  I think their sweaters are adorable, amazingly soft and pretty much perfection for my Saturday apparel of skinnies and sweaters.  The problem with my love of Chinti and Parker is that I cannot afford it because the sweaters are ridiculously expensive.  However, their designs are my favorite so I try to find similar versions for less.

Chinti & Parker

Top Row (all Chinti and Parker):  Star Intarsia Sweater – $550 // Rainbow Hearts Sweater – $545 //  Heart Elbow Patch Sweater – $550 //  Polka Dot Sweater (love it in gray too!) – $545

Bottom Row: Vintage Havana Star Sweater  – $50 (my favorite of the options!) // JCrew Heart Intarsia Sweater – $98 // Asos Boyfriend Jumper with Heart Elbow Patches – $39 // Max & Mia Big Dot Sweater – $74

Leave a Reply

