K.Slademade – 35% off!!

23 Jan

One of our favorite discoveries in 2012 was the K. Slademade Tip Pouch.  We both have one and these are great gifts to give to just about any female in your life.  The monogram and the tassle make it even cuter!  Now through February 3rd, the Tip Pouch is 35% off (was $70 now $45.50).  Go order some asap!!

K. Slademade

K. Slademade Tip Pouch 

2 Responses to “K.Slademade – 35% off!!”

  1. Kelley Groff Duncan January 23, 2013 at 10:14 am #

    Hi Pretty Polished Girls – Whitney and Lauren,

    First of all I love your blog! I am not usually one to comment and respond to posts, but I was hoping you both might have some bag suggestions for me. My husband and I travel a lot for his work. I pretty much have my routine and bags down pat. I bring my large LV “tote” shoulder bag on the plane because it can fit everything – even my computer if I am desperate. Then I also bring a small clutch/cross-body bag for dinner or quick trips out. In February we are going to South America for 3 weeks. We will be on a lot of planes and traveling between countries. I am looking for a bag to take instead of my LV – probably not the smartest bag to be carrying in some sketchy places. This is my criteria: it must zip close, large enough to carry a lot (maybe even laptop), shoulder or cross-body strap, and not flashy i.e. LV, MK, Coach logo repeated all over the bag. I am 29 and tend towards classic with a twist over trendy. I want something that looks nice, but don’t want to spend a ton. Hopefully you have some suggestions!

    Thanks, Kelley

    • prettypolishedblog January 23, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

      Hi Kelley! We will happily do a post on this! I think everyone will find it very helpful! Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

