Sperry For Spring

5 Feb

By Whitney

I’m getting really sick of these dreary cold days and when Sperry’s spring stuff came out for my two of my favorite brands, I instantly got in a better mood.  I am loving just about all of these (Sperry’s are a staple for me in the warmer months) so I hope they too perk up your February Tuesday!

Sperry

Top Row:  Milly for Sperry – $130 // Sperry for JCrew in fresh bouquet – $98 // Sperry for JCrew in platinum gold – $98

Bottom Row:  Sperry for JCrew in deep violet – $98 // Sperry for JCrew in bright indigo – $98 (love these stripes!!) // Milly for Sperry – $130

Leave a Reply

