New Site Alert – Mark and Graham

15 Feb

By Whitney

The Williams Sonoma Company has a new member and I welcome Mark and Graham with open arms.  Their products are classic and affordable.  The best part?  Pretty much every item can be personalized in some way.  Monograms, phrases, addresses…just about anything can be added on to these great gift ideas (for you too!).  The bright colors sucked me in immediately so I wish you the best of luck keeping your credit card in your wallets for this one.

Easter Eggs

Perfect for a munchkin’s Easter basket…or yours because they look pretty yummy.

Personalized Easter Egg Cookies – $28

Grosgrain Border Placemats

I love the idea of these to keep at your table (even if you barely use it like mine).  I also wouldn’t rule out placing one under my jewelry box to break up the monotony of my furniture.

Grosgrain Border Placemats (set of 4) – $59Hammered Coaster

These are just classic and a great gift for any hostess (including those that you don’t quite know their style).

Hammered Coasters (set of 4) – $39
wine bags

I’ve already ordered a bunch of these in porcelain blue to keep as back ups for when I’m bringing a bottle of wine (which is quite often).  I embroidered mine to say “XoXo” but “Cheers” would also be a good one.

Linen Wine Bag with Grosgrain Tie (set of 3) – $39

One Response to “New Site Alert – Mark and Graham”

  1. Abby February 15, 2013 at 11:01 am #

    Obviously I will need an order of the abby cookies overnighted to me!!!!! Love all of these things!

Leave a Reply

