Lauren’s Shopbop Picks

26 Feb

by Lauren

Since last week when my sister urged me to log into her hearts on Shopbop, I have been OBSESSING over this Australian brand, Nicholas. While I love EVERYTHING by this shop, here are a few of my favorite picks:

Note:  If you are shopping this line – the sizes are in AU!  So a 6 is an XS, 8 is a S, 10 is a M and so on… I have a feeling these clothes are cut snug but will report back if I place an order! Oh and hit the sale while it’s hot! 

Nicholas Skirt Tulip

This Tulip Skirt is the item that was in my sister’s “hearts” that first caught my eye – those colors are honestly everything and I must own this.

Nicholas Watercolor Skirt

Similarly, this Watercolor Skirt is just as nice as the tulip.  Both of these skirts would look awesome with the 360 SWEATER that I posted last week (or any navy, black, yellow or pink sweater):

Lime

Nicholas Cap Sleeve Dress

Cap Sleeve Dress – How fun is this? Also love this one.Jocelyn Sandal

The Jocelyn Sandal is so pretty and perfectly on trend for spring and summer.

Leave a Reply

