ASOS is on Fire

6 Mar

by Lauren

ASOS has been absolutely killing it lately.  So much that their site may be eclipsing my go-to site, Shopbop.com, for inspiration.  Here are a few of my recent favorites:

Warehouse

I absolutely love the shape of this coat (by Warehouse) & the eye-catching stripes.

Floral Midi

I love the colors on this floral midi dress – the cut may be dicey, but for this price it is worth a try!

White on White

“White on White” is one of my favorite trends for spring – and we just love the pale monochrome that is going on with these pants and this top {the pants are also available in Navy, which offsets the metallic waistband wonderfully}

Bow Print

Whitney purchased this dress & loves it!

3 Responses to “ASOS is on Fire”

  1. Megan Smith March 8, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

    Hey Lauren,

    Do you know how the ASOS pants run? Are they pretty true to size or do they run on the small size? Thanks!

    Megan

    • prettypolishedblog March 12, 2013 at 8:29 am #

      Hi Megan! The ASOS pants typically run true to size… however, if you are debating between two sizes I would say go up. If anything, they are a little bit small. Also, I tried the pants with the metallic waistband and they definitely run a little bit small. The navy also were not that great – so I would say try the pale pink color! xo

  2. The Preppy Leopard March 13, 2013 at 1:46 pm #

    I love that navy flowered dress! The fabric/pattern feels very Lilly to me!

Leave a Reply

