Splurge vs. Steal – Gingham Dress

8 Mar

Splurge vs. Steal - Gingham Dress

By Whitney

I. Love. Gingham. I think it’s adorable, preppy and just plain perfect.This week’s splurge vs. steal is focused on a fun cute printed piece for spring (to perk myself up on this snowy NYC morning). I fell in love with this Red Valentino dress but sadly, I cannot afford it for $625. However, I can afford the Taylor dress on the right and I’d pair with a white belt to play up the navy color. So so cute!!

Splurge: Red Valentino Sleeveless Gingham Dress – $625 // Steal: Taylor Dresses Fit & Flare Dress – $128

Leave a Reply

