Product Spotlight – Handsoap

18 Mar

Caldrea handsoap

By Whitney

I realize this is a very random post for me as I tend not to talk about homegoods because  I’m clueless in the land of the home but I wanted to share the love I have for the best smelling handsoaps ever.  Birchbox introduced me to Caldrea a few months ago and it lead me to purchase a few handsoaps  that smell so pleasantly refreshing.  The brand now has dishsoap, cleaners, candles, etc. but I love the handsoap each and every time I wash my hands.  Nothing makes me happier than the vanilla quince smell but I’m tempted to try the lavender and the mint.  Target also has a bunch of different Caldrea products so go check them out.

Leave a Reply

