iPad Case

26 Mar

by Lauren

So I recently took the plunge and joined the iPad movement.  I was not sure how useful I would find the actual iPad but I am actually finding that I am READING so much more!  I even started a book club!  So if that is the only thing that comes from this acquisition, I will consider the iPad a success.  However, those little critters are fragile, so I need a chic case to protect it.  Why are these cases so expensive?  I have no idea.

Gigi iPad case

Gigi iPad Case
This one is my favorite – it can be monogrammed so people know PAWS OFF.

Gigi iPad case Kate Spade

Kate Spade

Z spoke

Z Spoke by Zac Posen

This is a sleeve (very different from a case) – how girly and cute.

Leave a Reply

