Nude + White – This Actually Works

28 Mar

Nude & White dresses

By Whitney

Since I’ve been in sunny  gorgeous Florida, all I can think about are summer neutrals to wear with my spray tan. While this isn’t the greatest combination for me, I am loving some of what’s out there.   Nude and white is a soft color combo that can be worn just about anywhere and the way these dresses are designed, the colors are used to flatter.  Paired with some of the strappy sandals from yesterday (a pop of coral or mint would be awesome here) and I am ready to go for a summer night.

Tibi Amelie Basketweave Dress – $355 // C&C California Colorblock Dress – $138 // Milly Stretch Woven Dress – $425 (eek but worth waiting for a sale since this is office/cocktail appropriate) // Rebecca Minkoff Clara Dress – $368 // Finders Keepers One More Try Dress – $260 (my favorite of the bunch.  This dress is just awesome).

Leave a Reply

