Splurge vs. Steal – Monogram Bracelet

12 Apr

By Whitney

A staple bracelet that I’ve been wearing for a few years now is my Dannijo Monogram Chain bracelet that my mom got me. I absolutely love it and I’ve gotten so many questions on where it’s from. Sadly, Dannijo does not make this bracelet anymore (but it was from Charm & Chain and retailed for ~$250) so I should really call this post: exists vs. nonexistent. Is this post a tease? I apologize if so but while it is not as edgy, Baublebar does have an affordable option that could substitute if you were so inclined.

Splurge vs. Steal - monogram bracelet

Splurge: Dannijo Jamiere Bracelet Steal: Baublebar Engraved Disc Cuff – $64

Leave a Reply

