Whitney’s Shopbop Picks

17 Apr

 

 

By Whitney

Friends and Family at Shopbop might be the most distracting part of my week.  I’m on the hunt for some summer day shoes so my focus is clearly there but there are just so many cute items for you to choose from.  Get ready for summer!  F&F code:  WEAREFAMILY13 and it ends Thursday at midnightLoeffler Sarie Sandal

Loeffler Sarie Two Tone Sandals – $140 (was $175)

Sam Edelman Leighton

Sam Edelman Leighton Flats – $64 (was $80)

Splendid Watercolor Dress

Great summer dress that can easily pair with a black cardi for chillier nights.

Splendid Watercolor Floral Dress – $110 (was $138)

Dolce Vita Razia Flat

I put these in a post last week but I’m loving them in coral or white. What a great spin on the basic espadrille.

Dolce Vita Razia Perforated Flats – $104 (was $129)

BB Dakota

BB Dakota Kellyn Top – $46 ($58)

Paul& Joe Ode Dress

Paul & Joe Sister Ode Dress – (was $250)

Red Valentino Bow Shorts

 I literally cannot handle these shorts. I think they are the cutest thing in 2013. If I were a leggy person, I would choose spending my money on these over meals for like a week.

Red Valentino Bow Shorts – $236 (was $295)

Leave a Reply

