Saks Friends and Family Favorites

23 Apr

Saks F&F

By Whitney

Friends and Family at retailers like Saks are the perfect time to buy the classic pieces you really want but never want to pay full price.  I can’t tell you the amount of wear I get from my DVF wrap dresses and I’ve never paid retail.  I’d love a pair of Repetto flats to become my new go-tos.  So many great options at Saks right now so get to it!

Saks Friends and Family – 25% off with code “FRNFAM2” through April 28th

Top Row: BB Striped Repetto Canvas Flats (loooove these striped cuties) – $206 (was $275) // DVF New Jeanne Dress – $260 (was $345) // Tory Burch Robinson Spectator Clutch -$274 (was $365)

Bottom Row:  Tucker Silk Blouse (we heart mallards) – $198 (was $264) // Rag & Bone Newbury Perforated Booties (my stylish colleague SeeLark has her eyes on these and I fully approve) – $413 (was $550) // Kate Spade Barry Skirt (perfectly preppy) – $224 (was $298)

Leave a Reply

