May Lust List – 2.0

15 May

Lust List 2.0By Whitney

I can’t tell yet if making these lust lists is damaging to my credit card or not.  On one hand, it’s gathering things I want and I haven’t yet bought.  On the other hand, when I am in a shopping mood, it’s pretty easy to just click on the below and buy something for myself without thinking.  I’m on the hunt for a strappy sandal that can take me from day to night and also won’t make my feet feel like I murdered them (stay tuned for future posts) so these Vince Camutos are pretty great.  I also can’t even handle how sweet the sailboat sweater is.  I also tip my hat to the folks at C Wonder because the idea of pearls within their native clams ON MY EARS is pretty much genius.  Also, who doesn’t want a little yellow bikini that channels our inner Sandra Dee?

Miu Miu Scalloped Bikini – $245 // Tildon Drape Front Blazer – $78 // CWonder Seashell Pearl Earrings – $38 // Boy. By Band of Outsiders Sailboat Intarsia Sweater – $345 //Vince Camuto Eliana Sandal – $110 // Club Monaco Mary Scalloped Shorts – $78 // CWonder Starfish Ring Set – $38 // Clare Vivier Studded Flat Clutch – $200 // Shoshanna Selma Shift Dress – $375

Leave a Reply

