One-Piece Swim

16 May

by Lauren

Miu MiuMiu Miu

Available in other colors: black, blue, yellow


Mara Hoffman One Piece

Mara Hoffman


Asos Plunge Suit
ASOS

 
ASOS Mouille Santorini One Piece
Mouille

One-piece swimwear has always had a place in my beachwear collection.  For as long as I can remember, I have kept a one-piece suit in my circulation for poolside wear.  I think they are super chic, and on the days when you just want to have an extra daiquiri or two, they help cover up the guilt.  The Miu Miu one in particular has really caught my eye – that with a big brimmed sunhat would be perfection this summer.  Now to tone those arms…

Leave a Reply

