Shopbop Sales Picks

23 May

shopbop sales picks

By Whitney

Shopbop’s spring sale has begun and here are some of my favorites. I love the rainbow brightness of the A&O skirt and the Rag & Bone booties in perforated cognac leather are just gorgeous.  I’d be a really happy corporate girl in the Tory Burch yellow tweed skirt – how pretty with just a plain raspberry silk top??

Kotur Margot Minaudiere – $280 (was $350) // Alice & Olivia Belted Rainbow Skirt – $316 (was $395) // Rag & Bone Newbury Booties in Tan – $385 (was$550) //DVF Valencia Scarf – $137 (was $195) // Rebecca Minkoff Ellie High Heeled Sandal – $236 (was $295) //Tory Burch Uma Skirt – $200 (was $250)

Other sales going on include Nordstroms Half Yearly Sale (I’ve had my eye on this adorable cut out Milly and this perfect floral number).  Intermix has 30% off of sale pieces (loving this peplum top and this cutie bikini)

One Response to “Shopbop Sales Picks”

  1. knivesliao May 23, 2013 at 9:46 am #

    Whitney you are killing me 🙂 I need to get those boots now and I just told myself that I needed to go on a shopping hiatus!

Leave a Reply

