Product Spotlight – Spray Tan Remover

30 May

bronze buffer

By Whitney

I don’t even know where to begin.  I love a spray tan.  Lauren and I have discussed how we really feel so much prettier when we have a bronzed glow.   Unfortunately, I am really just not great at evening out my hands and feet afterwards.  I usually have a nice dark orange tint to my thumbs giving away my faux glow (and looks like I’ve been playing in dirt.  In comes a new product called the Bronze Buffer. FINALLY someone invented this!!   These little sponges exfoliate your streaky spots and they actually work!  Make sure you rinse out and air dry the sponge after every use but this is going to be my new product bff.

Bronze Buffer – $10 for two pack

Leave a Reply

