Milly + Banana Republic = Fun.

31 May

By Whitney

Yesterday Banana Republic launched their much talked about collaboration with Milly for summer.  While I definitely don’t love everything, there are some that were pretty cute when I checked it out yesterday.  My three favorite pieces are below but it’s definitely one that is cuter in person than online!!

Milly Striped F&F Dress

 

Striped Fit & Flare Dress – $140 (this is SO much cuter in person!!)

elephant shorts

Elephant Print Shorts – $55 (I love the idea of pairing these with heels since they’re long enough to not make you look like a hooker)

Medallion Blouse

Medallion Roll Print Roll-Sleeve Top – $90

Some sales going on of note for you to enjoy the weekend with!  Cusp has a great sale going on (loving this summery Paul and Joe Sister top and this girly Marc by Marc Jacobs dress) and Stila currently has 20% off of all full priced items (I rarely go a day without their liquid liner) with code “20OFF”.  My mom also forwarded me a great MZ Wallace first call sale – Thanks Babs!!

2 Responses to “Milly + Banana Republic = Fun.”

  1. spray tanning kits June 30, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    I wanted to thank you for this very good read!
    ! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to check out new things
    you post…

Leave a Reply

